Contact

Fruitvale Elementary School
Respect Ourselves, Respect Others, Respect Our Environment

Box 580   Fruitvale, B.C.   V0G 1L0

Phone: (250) 367-7541     Fax: (250) 367-7027

www.fes.sd20.bc.ca

 

Office Staff

Email Address

Denise Flick, Principal

dflick@sd20.bc.ca

Colin Adamson, Vice Principal

cadamson@sd20.bc.ca

Michele Tingley, Administrative Assistant

fruitvale@sd20.bc.ca

Teaching Team

Email Address

Brian Baldwin, Gr. 7

bbaldwin@sd20.bc.ca

Danielle Morissette, Gr. 6/7

dmorissette@sd20.bc.ca

Maureen Postnikoff, Gr. 6/7

mpostnikoff@sd20.bc.ca

June Samulak, Gr. 6 Music

jsamulak@sd20.bc.ca

Celeste Le Duigou, Gr. 6

cleduigou@sd20.bc.ca

Nicole Arabia, Gr. 5

narabia@sd20.bc.ca

Staci Furiak, Gr.4/5

sfuriak@sd20.bc.ca

Sydni, Nichvaladoff, Grade 4

snichvaladoff@sd20.bc.ca

Lydia Jakovac, Gr. 3/4

ljakovac@sd20.bc.ca

Anna Madsen, Gr. 3

amadsen@sd20.bc.ca

Brady Lowe, Gr. 2/3

blowe@sd20.bc.ca

Julie Drake, Gr. 2/3           

jdrake@sd20.bc.ca

Erin McLean, Gr. 2

emclean@sd20.bc.ca

Ali Stelnicki, Gr.1/2

astelnicki@sd20.bc.ca

Carolyn Melenka, Gr. 1

cmelenka@sd20.bc.ca

Calla Rieberger, Gr. 1

crieberger@sd20.bc.ca

Michelle Matthews, Kindergarten

mmatthews@sd20.bc.ca

Leslie Mozak, Kindergarten

lmozak@sd20.bc.ca

 

Inclusion Support Staff

Caitlan Bradford

 Rosalyn LaFreniere

Sara Collins

 Candice Legge

Krista Connell

 Leslie Lloyd

Leann Graf, Indigenous Support

 Gina Morris

Melissa Hart

 Karly Olson

King, Kayla, Indigenous Support

 Jill Proulx

Robyn Knibbecke

 Heather Skarbo, Child Care Worker

Brenda Krchov

 Kelly Stykel

Specialists

Email Address

Nicole Block, Classroom, Numeracy, Literacy Support

 nblock@sd20.bc.ca

Val Ganzert, Teacher Librarian / Learning Support/ADST

vganzert@sd20.bc.ca

Ashley Reid, Student Support

areid@sd20.bc.ca

Erin McIntosh, Library Assistant

 emcintosh@sd20.bc.ca

 

Custodial Staff

Komang Hillis

Jim Tales

 

On Site

Email Address

Shauna Flux, ECE - StrongStart (Pre-Kindergarten)

festrongstart@sd20.bc.ca

Sheila Issel - After School Care

bvnurseryschool@gmail.com