Contact

Office Staff

Email Address

Mike Page, Principal

mpage@sd20.bc.ca

Stephanie Leithead, Vice Principal

sleithead@sd20.bc.ca

Michele Tingley, Administrative Assistant

fruitvale@sd20.bc.ca

Teaching Team

Email Address

Brian Baldwin, Gr. 6

bbaldwin@sd20.bc.ca

Danielle Morissette, Gr. 7

dmorissette@sd20.bc.ca

Maureen Postnikoff, Gr. 7

mpostnikoff@sd20.bc.ca

Al McConnach Gr. 5

amcconnach@sd20.bc.ca

Nicole Arabia, Gr. 5/6

narabia@sd20.bc.ca

Staci Furiak, Gr.5/6

sfuriak@sd20.bc.ca

June Samulak Gr. 4

jsamulak@sd20.bc.ca

Claire Stirling Gr. 3/4

cstirling@sd20.bc.ca

Rosalind Chalmers Grade 3/4

rchalmers@sd20.bc.ca

Sydni, Nichvaladoff, Grade 3

snichvaladoff@sd20.bc.ca

Lydia Jakovac, Gr. 2

ljakovac@sd20.bc.ca

Julie Drake, Gr. 2          

jdrake@sd20.bc.ca

Ali Stelnicki, Gr.1/2

astelnicki@sd20.bc.ca

Carolyn Melenka, Gr. 1/2

cmelenka@sd20.bc.ca

Emily Newbery, Gr. K/1

enewbery@sd20.bc.ca

Calla Rieberger, Gr. Kindergarten

crieberger@sd20.bc.ca

Leslie Mozak, Kindergarten

lmozak@sd20.bc.ca

 

 

Inclusion Support Staff

Sara Collins

 Rosalyn LaFreniere

Krista Connell

 Candice Legge

Melissa Hart

 Leslie Lloyd

Robyn Meikle

 Karly Pii

Brad Williams

 Jill Proulx

Kelly Stykel

 Heather Skarbo, Child Care Worker

Leann Graf, Indigenous Support: lthomas@sd20.bc.ca

Specialists

Email Address

Nicole Block, SST

nblock@sd20.bc.ca

Brady Lowe, Teacher Librarian / Learning Support/ADST

blowe@sd20.bc.ca

Brittany Hedges, Student Support

bhedges@sd20.bc.ca

Hanna Koopmans, Library Assistant

hkoopmans@sd20.bc.ca

Prep relief/Indigenous

cmillar@sd20.bc.ca

Jordan Zanier.  Prep relief/Intervention

jzanier@sd20.bc.ca

On Site

Email Address

Shauna Flux, ECE - StrongStart (Pre-Kindergarten)

festrongstart@sd20.bc.ca

Sheila Issel - After School Care

bvnurseryschool@gmail.com