image/svg+xml

Fruitvale Elementary Staff Email Addresses

Office StaffEmail Address
Denise Flick, Principal dflick@sd20.bc.ca
Colin Adamson, Vice Principalcadamson@sd20.bc.ca
Michelle Tingley, Administrative Assistantmtingley@sd20.bc.ca
Teaching StaffEmail Address
Nicole Arabia, Gr. 5narabia@sd20.bc.ca
Brian Baldwin, Gr. 7bbaldwin@sd20.bc.ca
Tina Caputo, Gr. 4tcaputo@sd20.bc.ca
Julie Drake, Gr. 2/3jdrake@sd20.bc.ca
Shauna Flux, ECE - StrongStart (Pre-Kindergarten)festrongstart@sd20.bc.ca
Val Ganzert, Teacher Librarian / Learning Support/ADSTvganzert@sd20.bc.ca
Sheila Issel
After School Care
bvnurseryschool@gmail.com
Lydia Jakovac, Gr. 3/4ljakovac@sd20.bc.ca
Celeste Le Duigou, Gr. 6cleduigou@sd20.bc.ca
Brady Lowe, Gr. 2/3blowe@sd20.bc.ca
Anna Madsen, Gr. 3amadsen@sd20.bc.ca
Michele Matthews, Kindergartenmmatthews@sd20.bc.ca
Erin McLean, Gr. 2emclean@sd20.bc.ca
Carolyn Melenka, Gr. 1cmelenka@sd20.bc.ca
Danielle Morissette, Gr. 6/7dmorissette@sd20.bc.ca
Leslie Mozak, Kindergartenlmozak@sd20.bc.ca
Maureen Postnikoff, Gr. 6/7mpostnikoff@sd20.bc.ca
Ashley Reid, Student Supportareid@sd20.bc.ca
Calla Rieberger, Gr. 1crieberger@sd20.bc.ca
June Samulak, Gr. 6 Musicjsamulak@sd20.bc.ca
Ali Stelnicki, Gr.1/2astelnicki@sd20.bc.ca
Anne-Marie Sterpin, Student Supportasterpin@sd20.bc.ca
Brett Wildeman, Gr.4/5bwildeman@sd20.bc.ca
Support StaffEmail Address
Caitlan Bradford, Inclusion Supportcbradford@sd20.bc.ca
Sara Collins, Inclusion Supportscollins@sd20.bc.ca
Krista Connell, Inclusion Supportkconnell@sd20.bc.ca
Melissa Hart, Inclusion Supportmhart@sd20.bc.ca
Komang Hillis, Custodiankhillis@sd20.bc.ca
Robyn Knibbecke, Inclusion Supportrknibbecke@sd20.bc.ca
Brenda Krchov, Inclusion Supportbkrchov@sd20.bc.ca
Candice Legge, Inclusion Supportclegge@sd20.bc.ca
Leslie Lloyd, Inclusion Supportlloyd@sd20.bc.ca
Erin McIntosh, Library Assistantemcintosh@sd20.bc.ca
Gina Morris, Inclusion Supportjmorris@sd20.bc.ca
Karly Olson, Inclusion Supportkolson@sd20.bc.ca
Jill Proulx, Inclusion Supportjproulx@sd20.bc.ca
Heather Skarbo, Child Care Workerhskarbo@sd20.bc.ca
Kelly Stykel, Inclusion Supportkstykel@sd20.bc.ca
Jim Tales, Custodianjtales@sd20.bc.ca
Leann Thomas, Indigenous Supportlthomas@sd20.bc.ca