image/svg+xml

Fruitvale Elementary Staff Email Addresses

Office StaffEmail Address
Bud Gregory, Principal bgregory@sd20.bc.ca
Ian Baxandall, Vice Principalibaxandall@sd20.bc.ca
Michelle Tingley, Administrative Assistantmtingley@sd20.bc.ca
Teaching StaffEmail Address
Michael Archambault, Gr. 1marchambault@sd20.bc.ca
Lyn Boisvert, Gr. 6lboisvert@sd20.bc.ca
Vicki Borsato, Gr. 4/5vborsato@sd20.bc.ca
Jennifer Bryden, Student Supportjbryden@sd20.bc.ca
Julie Drake, Gr. 2jdrake@sd20.bc.ca
Val Ganzert, Teacher Librarian / Learning Supportvganzert@sd20.bc.ca
Sasha Giraud, Gr. 2/3sgiraud@sd20.bc.ca
Lacey Hill, ECE - StrongStart (Pre-Kindergarten)festrongstart@sd20.bc.ca
Kerry Lee, Gr. 5/6, Student Supportklee@sd20.bc.ca
Nate Lott, Gr. 5/6nlott@sd20.bc.ca
Brady Lowe, Gr. 3vblowe@sd20.bc.ca
Anna Margoreeth, Gr. 2amargoreeth@sd20.bc.ca
Michelle Matthews, Kindergartenmmatthews@sd20.bc.ca
Carolyn Melenka, Gr.1cmelenka@sd20.bc.ca
Danielle Morissette, Gr. 6/7dmorissette@sd20.bc.ca
Leslie Mozak, Kindergartenlmozak@sd20.bc.ca
Maureen Postnikoff, Gr. 7mpostnikoff@sd20.bc.ca
Ashley Reid, Gr. 5areid@sd20.bc.ca
Calla Rieberger, Kindergartenctreasure@sd20.bc.ca
June Samulak, Gr. 3/4, Music and PEjsamulak@sd20.bc.ca
Ian Baxandall, Gr. 3/4, PE, Learning Supportibaxandall@sd20.bc.ca
Ali Stelnicki, Gr.4astelnicki@sd20.bc.ca
Support StaffEmail Address
Sabrina Allen, Inclusion Supportsallen@sd20.bc.ca
Theresa Bells, Inclusion Supporttbells@sd20.bc.ca
Carly Bravo, Inclusion Supportcbravo@sd20.bc.ca
Sara Collins, Inclusion Supportscollins@sd20.bc.ca
Angie Hart, Indigenous Supportahart@sd20.bc.ca
Melissa Hart, Inclusion Supportmhart@sd20.bc.ca
Nicole Hicks, Inclusion Supportnhicks@sd20.bc.ca
Robyn Knibbecke, Inclusion Supportrknibbecke@sd20.bc.ca
Brenda Krchov, Inclusion Supportbkrchov@sd20.bc.ca
Candice Legge, Inclusion Supportclegge@sd20.bc.ca
Leslie Lloyd, Inclusion Supportlloyd@sd20.bc.ca
Tanya Ruhl, Library Assistanttruhl@sd20.bc.ca
Heather Skarbo, Child Care Workerhskarbo@sd20.bc.ca
Kelly Stykel, Inclusion Supportkstykel@sd20.bc.ca
Sam Ewing, Custodiansewing@sd20.bc.ca
Jim Tales, Custodianjtales@sd20.bc.ca