image/svg+xml

Fruitvale Elementary Staff Email Addresses

Office StaffEmail Address
Denise Flick, Principal dflick@sd20.bc.ca
Colin Adamson, Vice Principalcadamson@sd20.bc.ca
Michelle Tingley, Administrative Assistantmtingley@sd20.bc.ca
Teaching StaffEmail Address
Nicole Arabia, Gr. 5narabia@sd20.bc.ca
Brian Baldwin, Gr. 7bbaldwin@sd20.bc.ca
Ian Baxandall, Gr.3ibaxandall@sd20.bc.ca
Vicki Borsato, Gr. 4vborsato@sd20.bc.ca
Tina Caputo, ADST/EI/PE/Gr.6tcaputo@sd20.bc.ca
Julie Drake, Gr. 2/3jdrake@sd20.bc.ca
Shauna Flux, ECE - StrongStart (Pre-Kindergarten)festrongstart@sd20.bc.ca
Val Ganzert, Teacher Librarian / Learning Support/ADSTvganzert@sd20.bc.ca
Marina Giovanoli, Gr. 4/5mgiovanoli@sd20.bc.ca
Tracy Griffiths, K/Gr.1tgriffiths@sd20.bc.ca
Nikki Karn, Gr. 3/4nkarn@sd20.bc.ca
Brady Lowe, Gr. 2/3vblowe@sd20.bc.ca
Anna Madsen, Helping Teacheramadsen@sd20.bc.ca
Anna Margoreeth, Gr. 1/2amargoreeth@sd20.bc.ca
Carolyn Melenka, Gr.1/2cmelenka@sd20.bc.ca
Carole Mitrunen, Student Supportcmitrunen@sd20.bc.ca
Danielle Morissette, Gr. 6/7dmorissette@sd20.bc.ca
Leslie Mozak, Kindergartenlmozak@sd20.bc.ca
Maureen Postnikoff, Gr. 6/7mpostnikoff@sd20.bc.ca
Ashley Reid, Student Supportareid@sd20.bc.ca
Calla Rieberger, Kindergartencrieberger@sd20.bc.ca
June Samulak, Gr. 6, Musicjsamulak@sd20.bc.ca
Ali Stelnicki, Gr.1astelnicki@sd20.bc.ca
Support StaffEmail Address
Chantal Breau, Inclusion Supportcbreau@sd20.bc.ca
Sara Collins, Inclusion Supportscollins@sd20.bc.ca
Angie Hart, Indigenous Supportahart@sd20.bc.ca
Melissa Hart, Inclusion Supportmhart@sd20.bc.ca
Annalia Helgeson, Inclusion Supportahelgeson@sd20.bc.ca
Robyn Knibbecke, Inclusion Supportrknibbecke@sd20.bc.ca
Candice Legge, Inclusion Supportclegge@sd20.bc.ca
Leslie Lloyd, Inclusion Supportlloyd@sd20.bc.ca
Brenda Krchov, Inclusion Supportbkrchov@sd20.bc.ca
Elissa Powchuk, Inclusion Supportepowchuk@sd20.bc.ca
Jill Proulx, Inclusion Supportjproulx@sd20.bc.ca
Tanya Ruhl, Library Assistanttruhl@sd20.bc.ca
Heather Skarbo, Child Care Workerhskarbo@sd20.bc.ca
Kelly Stykel, Inclusion Supportkstykel@sd20.bc.ca
Komang Hillis, Custodiankhillis@sd20.bc.ca
Jim Tales, Custodianjtales@sd20.bc.ca