FRUITVALE ELEMENTARY STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES
 
 

 

Office Staff Email Address
Mr. B. Gregory, Principal          bgregory@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. I. Baxandall, Vice Principal ibaxandall@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. M. Tingley, Administrative Assistant mtingley@sd20.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teaching Staff Email Address
Mr. M. Archambault marchambault@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. I. Baxandall ibaxandall@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. L. Boisvert lboisvert@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. V. Borsato vborsato@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. J. Bryden jbryden@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. V. Ganzert vganzert@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. S. Giraud sgiraud@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. J. Samulak  jsamulak@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. K. Lee klee@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. N. Lott  nlott@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. B. Lowe blowe@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. A. Margoreeth amargoreeth@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. M. Matthews mmatthews@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. C. Melenka cmelenka@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. D. Morissette dmorissette@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. L. Mozak lmozak@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. M. Postnikoff mpostnikoff@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. A. Reid areid@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. C. Rieberger crieberger@sd20.bc.ca

 

Support Staff Email
Ms. C. Bravo, EA cbravo@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. S. Collins, EA scollins@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. S. Ewing, Custodian sewing@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. A. Hart, Aboriginal Support ahart@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. N. Hicks, EA nhicks@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. R. Knibbecke, EA rknibbecke@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. L. Lloyd, EA lloyd@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. B. Krchov, EA bkrchov@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. T. Ruhl, Library Assistant truhl@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. H. Skarbo, Childcare Worker hskarbo@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. K. Stykel, EA kstykel@sd20.bc.ca