FRUITVALE ELEMENTARY STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES
 
 

 

Office Staff Email Address
Teresa Berdusco, Principal          tberdusco@sd20.bc.ca
Ian Baxandall, Vice Principal ibaxandall@sd20.bc.ca
Michelle Tingley, Administrative Assistant mtingley@sd20.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teaching Staff Email Address
Mr. B. Baldwin, Gr. 6/7 bbaldwin@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. D. Morissette, Gr. 6/7 dmorissette@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. L. Boisvert Gr. 6 lboisvert@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. N. Lott Gr. 5/6 nlott@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. A. Reid Gr. 5 areid@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. J. Samulak, Gr. 4/5 jsamulak@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. V. Borsato, Gr. 4 vborsato@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. I. Baxandall, Gr. 3/4 ibaxandall@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. V. Ganzert, Gr. 3 vganzert@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. B. Lowe, Gr 2/3 blowe@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. A. Margoreeth, Gr. 2 amargoreeth@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. J. Drake, Gr.1/2 jdrake@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. L. Mozak, Gr. 1 lmozak@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. C. Treasure, Gr. 1 ctreasure@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. M. Matthews, Kindergarten mmatthews@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. S. Anhel, Kindergarten sanhel@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. H. Johnston, Librarian, Student Support hjohnston@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. J. Bryden, Student Support jbryden@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. C. Melenka, Student Support cmelenka@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. K. Lee, Gr. 3/4, Prep, Student Support klee@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. C. Le Duigou, Gr. 4/5, Prep, Student Support cleduigou@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. S. Giraud, Gr. 5/6, Prep. sgiraud@sd20.bc.ca

 

Support Staff Email
Ms. C. Bravo, EA cbravo@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. S. Collins, EA scollins@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. S. Ewing, Custodian sewing@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. J. Gabana, EA jgabana@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. A. Hart, Aboriginal Support ahart@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. N. Hicks, Childcare Worker/EA nhicks@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. R. Knibbecke, EA rknibbecke@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. B. Krchov, EA bkrchov@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. T. Ruhl, Library Assistant truhl@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. H. Skarbo, Custodian hskarbo@sd20.bc.ca
Mrs. K. Stykel, EA kstykel@sd20.bc.ca